Wonderland – Project proposal

1.1 Analyse the requirements of a creative media production project. 

Pitch

Mindmaps

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 15.11.11

What does ‘Wonderland’ mean to you?

When I think of Wonderland, I always relate it to Alice in Wonderland; so I imagine lots of colours, weird shapes, patterns and objects, as well as some characters from the book / films. When I create my media product, I want to include bright colours then contrast it with some monotone colours so that the colour stands out a lot more and is more bold.

Mood boards

Models:

Clothing:

Colour theme:

 Product ideas:

Product – format

I am planning on making promotional material for a fashion brand. I will make posters for it and I will have to create a logo for the brand too.

Relevant, existing products

Test product

image (5)

One thought on “Wonderland – Project proposal

Leave a Reply

